Following is our PLENCO holiday schedule for 2018:

Friday August 31 Floating Holiday
Monday September 3 Labor Day
Thursday November 22 Thanksgiving Day
Friday November 23 Company Holiday
Monday December 24 Christmas Eve Holiday
Tuesday December 25 Christmas Holiday
Monday December 31 New Year's Eve Holiday

Following is our PLENCO holiday schedule for 2019:

Tuesday January 1 New Year's Holiday
Monday May 27 Memorial Day
Thursday July 4 Independence Holiday
Friday July 5 Floating Holiday
Mon. - Sun. July 22 - 28 SHUTDOWN
Monday September 3 Labor Day
Thursday November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Friday November 29 Company Holiday
Monday December 23 Floating Holiday
Tuesday December 24 Christmas Eve Holiday
Wednesday December 25 Christmas Holiday
Monday December 30 Floating Holiday
Tuesday December 31 New Year's Eve Holiday
Wednesday January 1, 2010 New Year's Holiday

 

 
Company Overview
Company Information
Company History
The Facilities
Research and Development
Customer Relations

Products
Phenolic Novolac and Resol Resins
Phenolic Molding Materials
BMC/Thermoset Polyester Molding Materials
Melamine-Phenolic Molding Materials
Technical Service
Overview
Plenco Data Reports/SDS
Plenco Data Glossary
Technical Tips
REACH Statement
REACH Document
RoHS Document
Plenco Processing Guide
Plenco Procesamiento de la guia
UL Listing from www.ul.com
Customer Support
Engineering Support
Materials Engineering Laboratory
Material Storage
Quality Assurance
Production Schedule
Holiday Schedule
Distribution
ISO Certificate
SPE Thermoset Division

Home
Contact Us
Sitemap